Survivor Evolution
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Season I

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
IMMUNITY TONIGHT AT 7 PM EST!!!

Room for Han & Rio

Go down 
2 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3, 4  Next
AuthorMessage
Rio

Rio

Room for Han & Rio Empty
PostSubject: Room for Han & Rio   Room for Han & Rio Icon_minitimeFri Oct 15, 2021 2:15 pm

Hey Han, how are you?
Back to top Go down
Han Mi-nyeo

Han Mi-nyeo

Room for Han & Rio Empty
PostSubject: Re: Room for Han & Rio   Room for Han & Rio Icon_minitimeFri Oct 15, 2021 2:17 pm

Daddy! Very happy to be here, how are you doing?
Back to top Go down
Rio

Rio

Room for Han & Rio Empty
PostSubject: Re: Room for Han & Rio   Room for Han & Rio Icon_minitimeFri Oct 15, 2021 2:30 pm

I'm very happy to be here too. I'm not really good at creative challenge, but I will be active.
Back to top Go down
Rio

Rio

Room for Han & Rio Empty
PostSubject: Re: Room for Han & Rio   Room for Han & Rio Icon_minitimeFri Oct 15, 2021 2:31 pm

How are you bae?
Back to top Go down
Han Mi-nyeo

Han Mi-nyeo

Room for Han & Rio Empty
PostSubject: Re: Room for Han & Rio   Room for Han & Rio Icon_minitimeFri Oct 15, 2021 2:33 pm

I enjoy the creative stuff so I'm stoked, and I'm sure you'll be an amazing help! I need us all to make it through because I am already in love with this tribe.

Rio likes this post

Back to top Go down
Rio

Rio

Room for Han & Rio Empty
PostSubject: Re: Room for Han & Rio   Room for Han & Rio Icon_minitimeFri Oct 15, 2021 2:34 pm

You got that right babe, I'll do what I can to help. I'm trying to come up with a wow moment for the show, like a twist no one sees coming.

Han Mi-nyeo likes this post

Back to top Go down
Han Mi-nyeo

Han Mi-nyeo

Room for Han & Rio Empty
PostSubject: Re: Room for Han & Rio   Room for Han & Rio Icon_minitimeFri Oct 15, 2021 2:36 pm

I'm gonna get thinking, we need to cement our film choice.